Welcome

Welcome to the website of the Associazione Culturale di Campodipietra a Montreal. Dear friends, in a changing world increasingly towards electronic communication systems, we considered it appropriate to also be present through this form of communication.

By visiting the pages of our website, you will discover how our Association has been successful, over the years, in keeping these immigrant villagers united, so they can better integrate into the multiethnic Montreal and contribute to intercultural exchange without losing, their lifestyle, customs, folklore, traditions and culture of the village.

Honor us, by visiting our site occasionally, and you’ll be surprised how well we are interested and anxious to convey these cultural values to our children and grandchildren. It is also to adapt to their mentality that we wanted to open this site.

Thank you for your interest and happy reading to all.


Saint Michael Picnic

Please note that the Picnic scheduled for August 9th has been cancelled due to the COVID-19 pandemic.



All rights reserved 2020  - Associazione Culturale Di Campodipietra A Montreal Canada
Website design by MLSC

Bienvenue

Bienvenue sur le site de Associazione Culturale di Campodipietra a Montréal. Chers amis dans un monde qui évolue de plus en plus vers les systèmes de communication électronique, nous avons jugé approprié d’être nous aussi présents à travers cette communication.

En visitant les pages de notre site vous découvrirez comment notre Association a réussi au cours des années, à garder unis ces villageois immigrés afin qu’ils puissent mieux s’intégrer dans le contexte multiethnique de Montréal et contribuer aux échanges interculturels sans perdre, dans la nouvelle patrie, leur mode de vie, coutumes, folklore, traditions et culture du village natal.

Faites honneur à notre site en le visitant à l’occasion, et vous serez également surpris de voir comment nous sommes intéressés et anxieux de vouloir transmettre ces valeurs culturelles à nos enfants et nos petits-enfants. C’est aussi pour nous adapter à leur mentalité que nous avons voulu ouvrir ce site.

Nous vous remercions pour l’intérêt que vous y apportez et bonne lecture à tous.



Pique-nique Saint-Michel

Veuillez noter que le pique-nique prévu le 9 août a été annulé en raison de la pandémie COVID-19.



Tous droits reservée 2020  - Associazione Culturale Di Campodipietra A Montreal Canada
Conception du site par MLSC